First book to be released March 2021.

Series name is Dark inheritance and the first books title is Moonlight Secrets. Can be found at Target, Walmart, Amazon and Barnes and noble. I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed the journey of writing it. The sequel will be set to be released before the end of the year. Please follow me on facebook, Laura Lukasavage, or Instagram @use_your_talents_art_author21. Please feel free to reach me there and give me your reviews on the book. I hope to grow as a writer and to have my stories mean something to someone, help someone, like the stories I read in highschool that got me through the toughest time in my life. Hope you enjoy, look forward to hearing from you.

Dark Inheritance, Book one : Moonlight Secrets

Available on Amazon and Barnes and Noble in two weeks

Dark Inheritance, Book two : Moonlight Changes now available on Amazon and Barnes and Noble.

Currently working on book three, Moonlight Legacy and another book called See You On The Other Side. I hope you will check out all my books and enjoy the read as I have enjoyed writing them for you.

Until next time.

Book Reviews

Moonlight Secrets

Moonlight Changes Review

Check out more on Goodreads, Amazon and my Instagram page @lauralukasavageauthor

See You On The Other Side

Release date : Soon

%d bloggers like this: